Mar 17, 2009

ICC World Twenty 20 - England 2009

ICC world twenty 20 series begins on June 2009 at England. matches will held at Lords, the Oval, Trent Bridge & Taunton.

Groups Stage.
Group A: India (A1), Bangladesh (A2), Ireland
Group B: Pakistan (B1), England (B2), Netherlands
Group C: Australia (C1), Sri Lanka (C2), West Indies
Group D: New Zealand (D1), South Africa (D2), Scotland

Super 8 Stage
Lords - Fri 12 June:

  • Australia vs India*
  • Pakistan vs Sri Lanka*

    The Oval - Sat 13 June:
  • Australia vs South Africa*
  • New Zealand vs Pakistan*

    The Oval - Mon 15 June:
  • Australia vs England*
  • Pakistan vs Bangladesh*

    coach outlet store online said... Coach Outlet Store Online Michael Kors Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Toms Shoes Cheap Jerseys Michael Kors Coach Outlet Coach Factory Outlet Coach Outlet Coach Handbags Giuseppe Zanotti Coach Factory Outlet Online Coach Outet Store Online Coach Factory Outlet Michael Kors Outlet Online Celine Outlet Michael Kors Michael Kors Store Tomss Hoes Prada Outlet Fitflop Footwear Celine Bags Fitflops Flipflops Fitflops Giuseppe Zanotti Designer Fitflops Giuseppe Zanotti Sneakersmen Fitflops

    Post a Comment

    Cyber Realm